One week one pattern, day three… Kinda!

Where are the pics? Well…

Today was another really lovely day, and I wore the green halterneck version of my dress for it. As we had a wee day off, we went a walk in the park and had a little picnic with my parents.

Unfortunately, my skin isn’t a huge fan of being in the sun and I accidentally slathered on the suntan lotion which also doesn’t agree with it. The halterneck didn’t help either so now my neck is all irritated and sore.

I had planned to get C to take a pic tonight but I had to take the dress off and change because of all that. Boo! When I get a chance tomorrow I’ll pop the green one on Diana to get a pic of it.

I wore it with a green cardi and peachy flats as the gorgeous weather continued.

In the meantime, I’ve been catching up also with some of the other OWOPers and seen some patterns I’d quite like to nab for myself – lots of skirts and blouses and tops!

One response to “One week one pattern, day three… Kinda!

Leave a Reply

