OWOP… Ready to rumble

20120322-184800.jpg

Well, my work is (almost) done. If publishing using this app is working, you should be seeing a kinda rubbish camera phone pic here which has the five dresses completed ready for One Week, One Pattern starting this weekend.

I’ve got a teeny bit of hand sewing to do tonight as I decided to make an enormous corsage from my remnants from the pinstripe material (it turned out way more enormous than planned. But I love it).

But other than that I just have to commence styling… Cardigans, jackets and tights are being pulled out and discarded around the bedroom!

Really looking forward to seeing what other people have made and how they’re going to restyle. I have five dresses to work with which is quite a luxury, but need to incorporate a travel day, four work days and a night out into that so it’ll be a challenge.

One response to “OWOP… Ready to rumble

Leave a Reply

